DOH Nurse Certification Program (NCP) Guidelines

Department of Health Secretary Enrique Ona will lead the launching of Nurse Certification Program (NCP) today, November 23, at the Ramada Manila Central, Binondo, Manila.

The DOH NCP is a certification system for nurses designed to provide the mechanism for establishing a competency-based learning intervention and development, which adopts a level progression directed towards certification of competencies in the various clinical areas. DOH Secretary Enrique-Ona

One of the main thrusts of Nurse Certification Program is the Specialty Programs assigned to select DOH specialty hospitals which will develop Level III, IV and V competencies of nurses.

Specialty Programs under NCP with their respective Heads

  1. Cardiovascular Nursing – Philippine Heart Center
  2. Renal Nursing – National Kidney and Transplant Institute
  3. Pediatric Nursing – Philippine’s Children Medical Center and National Children’s Hospital
  4. Pulmonary Nursing – Lung Center of the Philippines
  5. Mental Health Nursing – National Center for Mental Health
  6. Maternal and Child Nursing – Dr. Jose Fabella Memorial Hospital
  7. Infectious Disease Nursing – San Lazaro Hospital
  8. Orthopedic and Rehabilitation Nursing – Philippine Orthopedic Center
  9. Trauma and Emergency Nursing – East Avenue Medical Center

Read the full guidelines on DOH Nurse Certification Program

Please share this DOH Nurse Certification Program Guidelines to all nurses.

6 Comments on "DOH Nurse Certification Program (NCP) Guidelines"

  1. 、私はより多くの種類にアクセスする驚くほど透明な方法があるhuan​​hangrn統計があなたの最初のポイントであるか興味津々。まあ
    吉田飼料 エンゼル本郷金魚坂 健康管理と水質配慮 浮上性小粒 80g[LP] 【TC】【RCP】:犬とEnjoy!ドッグパーク

  2. I visited several sites however the auudio feature for audio songs existig at this website is
    truly wonderful.

  3. ヘネシーゾフィア暖炉の前の敷物zeugeラドミロヴイック公開かなり洞察力に富んだ食材こじらアメールの

  4. 。彼は本当にhesのが話して知っているdoesntの。クラッシュの後に続く値のディミニッシュ

  5. 作業、素晴らしい仕事をしてください!まさに私が持っていた情報は知っています。

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.